scroll down for media

PlayList 7

In list on 10/08/2009 at 9:05 AM

New songs – everything’s from Poland!

N1 Superxiu – A Gift From The Sky
A gift for all indie lovers. Place it next to Bloc Party.

N2 Kamp!Breaking A Ghost’s Heart (radio edit)
Wonderful modern pop electro. No wonder why there’s an exclamation mark!

N3 Bartłomiej Wołyniec Hiper Sallad
Acoustic song couldn’t sound more electronic.

N4 Don’t Be A Poor Person – Walls
One could say that this is a Radiohead copy, but it has its own unique style.

N5 Let Me Introduce You To The EndSitting Alone
American becoming Polish.

The list:
1 Katherine – Mute
2 IAMX – Think Of England
3 Vians – By night (Adrenaline rush Rmx)
4 Screenatorium – Second Chances
5 Imogen Heap – The Song That Never Was (TekMonki Mix)
6 Rico Püstel – Endogenous Meltdown
7 Maroon 5 – Goodnight Goodnight (Kno RMX)
8 Fabryka – Legoland
9 Mason Proper – Lock Lovedown Gets Innocuous (Kanye West vs. LCD Soundsystem)
10 Antonio Bellantoni – Ever
11 Jan Felipe – Quelques souvenirs
12 The Dada WeathermanMelancholy for Eternity
13 Of The I – Single Units
14 Adam McHeffey – Song 66
15 Jay-Z -Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Professor Kliq Remix)
16 Entertainment For The Braindead – Run! (Xiqhhyiecryn Remix)
17 Antony RaijekovNatchoongi (Breaked Dub rmx) ft. Salman Ahmad
18 Silence Is SexyWhere Were You
19 Emily In Love – I Can’t Imagine (Microholiday Remix)
20 Fabrizio Paterlini – Forever Blue (March Rosetta Re-Imagined version)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: